Tequila the Chair Obsessed Dog Photo Shoot and Thoughts

in #photography7 years ago

If that's not a dog that loves her chair I don't know what is. Tequila has been in heat lately and yesterday she crawled into this chair and passed out for much of the day, likely exhausted from not being able to mate. We keep her from Rebel during this time because she's still likely injured from being run over a car two years ago.

Soon we will get her fixed and be done with the heat cycle, which is maddening by the way.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Farm Update: Chicken Imitates Judd Weiss with Awesome Sideburns
Rebel Dog Musings and Begging Faces
Confessions of a Dog Mom

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Kombucha Chronicles: Still Brewing and Expanding for Sales
Farm Update: Consistent Quail and Chicken Egg Production
[Jungle Shots: Tiny Dragonfly

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Maybe soon Klaus (our dog) can have a puppy date with Rebel and the crew! :)

Rebel and Tequila love other dogs but we will wait till she's officially out of heat and not making my house into a damn murder scene LOL.

I wish I were a dog so I could lay around. Good photos. Thanks for sharing.

I think the same damn think. On days where I'm tired, I get a little pissed cause they get to spend the day napping and I'm running and working in the heat lol

wow!!!!! so pretty...

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lily-da-vine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45