You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Sunsets: Lost But Not Forgotten

in #photography7 years ago

So I don't have these hosted anywhere but facebook and i've found it's nothing less of a bitch to find a place to host that steemit supports, so I don't have a solution for that right now. What I could do is make an online gallery and post a link to that, but I just haven't had the time to consider it yet beyond that.

Sort:  

Take a look at my image post last week:

https://steemit.com/photography/@surfyogi/lumix-20-megapixel-photo-quality-compared-lx10-vs-fz1000

I just put up links to my gdrive account. I could use any number of image hosting accounts, and make it more anonymous, etc, but I was trying it out for first time and it worked for me.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43