Living in The Clouds: Clouds All Day

in #photography7 years ago

Here are some clouds that happened later in the day today, before the sun started to set. They were crashing over the mountain like they often do this time of year. From what I can tell, there's a lot of bad weather around and Acapulco has gotten a lot of it today.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Fancy Ham and Cheese Lunch Wrap Photo Shoot
Stormy Day in Acapulco
Instant Pot Butter Fried Potato Slices with Ashed Goat Cheese Recipe

Sort:  

Support me and enter here https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela your collaboration is important @gr3g0r Follow Me!

Wonderdull scanes @lily-da-vine. I love them.

I love the photos that you take. It makes me feel like I'm there with you.

Majestic, even without sunshine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52