Fancy Ham and Cheese Lunch Wrap Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

I've been doing my best to keep things interesting in the kitchen as I have a habit of making the same thing a lot for ease. These are just some wraps I made with some fancier meats like Spanish Serrano Ham and my favorite goat cheese. Just sharing these photos this time, enjoy!

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Stormy Day in Acapulco
Instant Pot Butter Fried Potato Slices with Ashed Goat Cheese Recipe
Acapulco Sunsets: Early Color Shots

Sort:  

I interesting this post, thanks for sharing. @naz722

This is so unfair. Now i want some.

Hey, that looks delicious and easy to do. I'm hungry just see it.

It's a great post!!! And nice wrap, I like it so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52