Jungle Shots: Crazy Purple Flower in the Morning

in #photography7 years ago

We've had some chilly mornings here (for me anyway, I've adjusted) and this morning I found myself on the roof soaking in the morning sun to warm up. I noticed this flower and got the camera. I'm not sure what it is but I do know it's perhaps one of the craziest and prettiest flowers I've ever seen and it grows on a tree.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Poisonous Crazy Caterpillar
Jungle Shots: Cute Green Lizard
Jungle Shots: Lizard House Invader

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

House Hunting Adventures: Charming 2 Bedroom Blue Apartment
Acapulco Nights: Vivid Christmas City Shots from Above
House Hunting Adventures: 2 Floored Basic Beauty with a View

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38