Jungle Flowers: A Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

The jungle is full of flowers now of all types, very few of which I'm able to identify.

This photo and the photo above are of wild tomatillo, that's the extent of my knowledge on these guys.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Farm Update: Super Hardy Naked Necked Chicken breed Are Survivors of Hurricane and Other Crap Weather
Adventures Around Acapulco: El Centro 1
Wild Marigold and Mariposa A Photo Story

Sort:  

nature is one beautiful mofo

Photo nice...

These pictures are great and so nice. I follow you now. The colors are sooo nice.

If you like my posts, just follow me and resteem and upvote my posts. @thunderland

They have no mouth, but seem to speak
A thousand words so mild and meek.

They have no eyes , but seem to see
And bury thoughts into me.

They have no ears, but seem to hear
All my cries, my every tear.

They have no arms, but seem to pat
When with worries my heart is fat.

They have no feet, but seem to walk
Along with me in my dreams and talk.

They, I know, are the flowers so nice
That spread their fragrance a million miles.

Grow a few and then you'll know
How your life is fresh and new.

With a smile so broad, I thank my God,
Whose work to imagine is really too hard.

Poem by Pearlyn

awesome-voted it up

Nature sure is a beautiful place... and nice to see pictures of plants that just don't exist here in the Pacific Northwest!

Congratulations @lily-da-vine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amazing shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46