Cars of Acapulco: Bright Orange Buggy

in #photography6 years ago

There are a lot of cool cars here which are just worth appreciating and I got some pictures of this cool buggy to share with you.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Cars of Acapulco: Bright Orange Volkswagon Bug
Cars of Acapulco: Blue Maverick for Sale Spotted on Costera
Adventures Around Acapulco: Central Market and Fermented Beverages

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

House Hunting Adventures: Beautiful Unfurnished Apartment with Great Pool Area 1
Restaurants of Acapulco Chi Palace Chinese Food
Lily's New Toy: Dr. Dabber Boost Black Edition Review and Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Sweet buggy! I’d love to drive it for a day 😀

If I am not mistaken, that is a Manx Dune Buggy shell on a VW beetle frame.
Haven't seen a 'new' one in forever.

So cool.

Wow, I like this car. Thanks @lily-da-vine
Please visit my blog and see my posts and upvote me.

wow bro!nice your blog.beautyfull car too

That is a neat little car :) Would be fun to ride around in!

very interesting and very good post

Quite a flashy car with personality!

Nice one, Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88