Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid City Car Show 4

in #photography6 years ago

These are the last shots from that car show. Truth be told I entered from the back so much of the action is shown here at the end, when I found the main cluster of vehicles and people.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid City Car Show 3
Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid City Car Show 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid City Car Show 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: View of the Fork Location from Above
Acapulco Sunsets: Cloudy Day Colors
Acapulco Sunset: Colors on Busy Days

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

.Great photos and a great blog with excellent information. I will definitely go to this
place one day. This is the first post of you which I read and I loved it. I am going to read every past and future posts of you. I hope every
post will be as good as this one.

This is so nice car photography.I always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks.

Not your average car show!
thumb01

Ow, so many funny car! and volkswagen! haha great pictures, thanks for sharing this. :D

car a very nice and awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43