Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid-City Car Show 3

in #photography6 years ago

There was even a guy walking on stilts at the car show, so I got some shots of him strolling around. These were taken with my Nikon D5500, the links for the other shots I've shared already will be below.

I would have loved this set as a kid.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid-City Car Show 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Mid-City Car Show 1
Adventures Around Acapulco: Cool Church in Downtown Aca

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Colors on Busy Days
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco fork Update: steemfestfork.com is live
Jungle Shots: Crazy Lily Flower

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Looks like you enjoyed yourself! Thank you for sharing!

I love those open air car shows, they can be so much fun.

Wow... wonderful photography.... i appreciate this travel.all the best dear....

Pretty cool car show. I loved that mini blue car, so adorable.
I like how you took a shot of the skinny guys on kilts. They always amaze me how they can just walk so comfortably and never fall, at least I have never seen them fall.

Awesome place, thank you for sharing a such great photos :)

I hope you are enjoying there I wish you all the best you have a great photography skills Thanks for sharing I wish you visit to my blog and check my photography thanks

Have a nice travel.It is an authentic & so beautiful car photo that you capture.Your photographic skill is very good.
I wish you were a famous photographer.
@resteem,upvote & follow has done.
Wait for your upcoming post.

Good car.. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65