Adventures Around Acapulco: Beautiful Tropical Bird Pets

in #photography7 years ago

These charming little heart thiefs for birds happened to live at the pink and purple house with a room for rent and are worth a post for themselves. This big guy happens to be an awesome dancer when you say the spanish word for dance "bailar".

I now feel compelled to acquire one of these birds for myself so I can train it to do all sorts of cute stuff.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Poisonous Crazy Caterpillar
Adventures Around Acapulco: Giant Lizard by @modprobe's
Jungle Shots: Lizard House Invader

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Nights: Amazing Vivid Christmas Time Night City Shots 4
Fermenting Adventures: Simple Link List Every Post
House Hunting Adventures: Apartment All Inclusive Deal 1

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I like the way you take a lot of trouble to make your post a presentation, everything is well thought out and prefessional.

Pretty and colorful creatures! I imagine these guys also live in the wild around there?

Upon doing research they do, they're known to be wild here :)

Beautiful pics! Keep up the great work!

really nice I like this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42