Orange Ginger Pork Teriyaki Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

While the spring rolls were vegan, dinner was not. It's a spin on teriyaki, with more ginger and orange flavors and pork instead of chicken. I also added chopped kohlrabi and zucchini to it as well to balance it out. It reminds me of what we call Mexican Chinese, which isn't what you're expecting but still pretty good. I guess only the people who have tried Mexican Chinese food here will only truly understand.

I utilized a storebought teriyaki sauce and dressed it up with ginger, onion, garlic and orange juice.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Vegan Rice Paper Spring Rolls Recipe And Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: Beautiful Colors and Clouds from Today
Kombucha Adventures: Flavor Day

Sort:  

Amazing photography and all foods are more testy and healthy ,very good work
thanks

when I see your post I am hungry.

that looks really good. A lot of protein too.

are you a cook???

Cooking is one of the many things I do every day, yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41