Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Weather Colors 1

in #photography7 years ago

Crazy weather calls for crazy skies and Acapulco has not disappointed with all of this hurricane influenced weather. We've been having some really unique sunsets, even for here. This is just the first part in a series, so stay tuned for the shots. The colors in the clouds were crazy!

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Fermentation Adventures: Overdoing the Sauerkraut and Detox Symptoms
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Skies Bring Huge Earthquakes Magnitude 8 off the Mexican Coast
Lily Learns Spanish Through Food: Galletas Con Canela

Sort:  

It is absolute crazy sunsets you have there in those pictures. I don't like the cellphone tower's though ;-), you would understand if you followed my posts

Cell phone towers are a bit unavoidable in today's current society

Jep your right, we just need to do them more healthy to be around ;-) or go off grid.

Beautiful. Thank you for sharing these with us. Excitedly following for more great photos, and fermentation adventures!

I did not, I live in Ohio where the ground remains flat and boring!

Did you feel the earthquake?

Hey I just wanted to say that i just watched your interview with Jeff and I want to send all my blessing and love to you both. (This is my first comment) i just signed up. Thanks for spreading love.

Beautiful photos! Some day I want to go there...maybe Anarchapulco. 😊
I saw that there was an earthquake south of you. Did you feel it and was there any damage there?

Amazing photos @lily-da-vine . . I very like it . . Thankyou for sharing. . 👏👏👏

upped! Nice job my friend!

Beautiful clicks i must say. Upvoted and following u. Please do review my sunset pics as well and post your valuable feedback. https://steemit.com/nature/@nainaztengra/my-love-for-sunsets

Nice sunset collection, I like the ones with the towers in the background!!!

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49