Acapulco Mansions: John's View 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour 3

in #photography7 years ago

It's time to continue John's share of photos from our tour of the Mansion. As I type, I can see the house we toured as I am in the neighborhood. I've had a lot of people ask about renting the place and I'll be honest, I didn't ask about that but I'll bet it's not cheap.

The bathrooms to the master were huge and there were two of them. This was the entrance to one.

The master bedroom.

The view is pretty awesome.

So this pool has this image done in tiles. This is a neighbors property as viewed from this house.

More shots of the surrounding area.

This place has an elevator....by the way.

Would love a pantry like this.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Mansions: 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour Part 4
[[Acapulco Mansions: 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour 3](https://steemit.com/photography/@lily-da-vine/acapulco-mansions-7-bedroom-beauty-tour-part-3)
[Acapulco Mansions: John's View 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour 2

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Air Fryer Bacon and Cheese Frittata Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: Reflections on the Bay
Off Grid DIY PowerWall Update: 8 More Solar Panels and the Coming Shut off Date

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Tile, an elevator, a stunning view and a pool! What more could you ask for? Do they allow pets?

If you buy it you can do whatever you want lol

Amazing have to admit I would prefer a view over looking raw countryside rather than houses. Cracking though!
When you moving in? :)

Not my place, just one we viewed :)

Ah right you can dream hey :) One day

Ah right you can dream hey :) One day

That’s not just a house that’s a work of art!

Looks very nice how much steem do I need to earn to get that bad boy lol, I posted some art and pictures on my page if you could stop by and leave some feedback I would appreciate it

This is more than just a place, its a palace, the angle you take these pictures are so perfect, thank you for these.

these posts are so cool and thx for sharing some info on asking prices too, very interesting to see what's available in that area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37