Acapulco Beach: Morning Shots in the Main Bay

in #photography7 years ago

After my super cheap doctors visit, I headed across the street to take a walk on the beach. I brought the Nikon D3300 so I could capture some shots, and capture I did. This is downtown Acapulco on the Coastera side beach, very close to the Grand Hotel.

Check out some of our other recent posts
Acapulco At Night: Stormy Colors
Living in the Clouds: Crazy Reflective Bay
Acapulco At Night: Crazy Cloud Shots

Sort:  

Hi! Is this the coast you usually photograph from your home?
You live in a nice country!!

Yep, this is just down on the beach instead of up on the mountain. I went to walmart to see a doctor and across the street is this!

Very beautiful photos... this sky is magic. Nice job. A big upvote

Beautiful :)

You can now write off your trip as a business expense, Ha ha ha. Thanks for posting such wonderful pictures of the beach.

Haven't been to Acapulco in ages, so beautiful!

amazing ty for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50