Acapulco At Night: Crazy Cloud Shots at Night

in #photography7 years ago

I only have three shots from this night but they're worth sharing. This time of year, this is what we get. Enjoy!

Check out some of our other recent posts!
Scoby and Clay Mast: Lily's First Attempt at Naturally Clear Skin
Living in the Clouds: Clouds All Day
Fancy Ham and Cheese Wrap Photo Shoot

Sort:  

Nice! A lot of different lights, green, orange and blue. Cool:)

Wow amazing view, thanks for sharing!

Beautiful. Incredible. I'm convinced now. I gotta get a Nikon to get some of these pics for myself. I may not have the picturesque scenes, but I'll get better than my phone.
Thanks for sharing, these are great. Acapulco At Night - loving the shadows in the distance. . .

A good camera is only important when you live in a beautiful place :)....well not only haha

Stunning night time scenery you managed to capture, thank you!

Wow that is still a beautiful view. I'm visiting at the end of August. I hope I can capture some pics this great! Upvoted :)

Wow, Acapulco at night is amazing! Great photos @lily-da-vine :) I'm waiting for more :)

Dang that looks sick. How awesome is that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50