Acapulco At Night: Stormy Colors

in #photography7 years ago


Yesterday was rough to say the least. To start the day, during morning cuddles, Rebel jabbed me right in the open eye with his claw. I spent yesterday in bed with a horrible headache and this morning I went to the doctor for some antibiotic drops as my eye is a bit infected. In all it cost me less than 200 pesos for: a consultation, prescription eye drop and high strength advil at Walmart. Not bad eh? Anyway, I love these photos and I think you will too. Enjoy!

Check out some of our other recent posts!
Living in the Clouds: Crazy Reflective Bay
Acapulco at Night: Crazy Cloud Shots
Scoby and Clay Mask: Lily's First Attempt at Naturally Clear Skin

Sort:  

I often recall the time I spent at Anarchapulco last year with great fondness!

i can see some similarities here

In the Image is my City "Brasov" :D
Source: http://www.pensiunea-carina.ro/

great work as I know photography at night can be a challenge for many people, I love to travel and make friends with those ho share my passion, so I am now following you

I hope you feel better now, don't put your eyes anywhere near Rebel. 200 pesos for medical and medicine is cheap. Anyhoo, great photos. :)

How hard is to move and start business in Mexico ? IT related business ?

Cheers

Lucifer

You can do anything you set your mind to, here it's a lot easier to start most businesses.

Thanks, but i need more details. I mean, USA is a problem for EU, specifically Serbian to enter and work. I'm living last 5 years in SE Asia, and wanna move little bit there to see how can expand in Mexico...

I was hoping maybe to get some pointer where to get papers, how, etc...

Thanks anyway,

Lucifer

I'll be honest when I say that stuff is all possible, but it's not really easy or conducive to talk about the specifics of a lot of this stuff till you get here.

More like it, as any other country, you'll know once you get there, and don't always follow the line.

@lily-da-vine - Appreciate it, much better answer. Ok, let's discuss finance.

Any rough numbers about cash, for coming over for 2-3 months to investigate myself ?

Cheers

Lucifer

the best way to enter USA is through a company that sponsors you, to find those looking make a great profile on Linkedin and people will find you

I wanna register company in Mexico, not to get a job... But thanks.

And i do have biz Linkedin profile already :)

Luci

In such a case, it depends on which city you want to move to, as it varies, and in many places you will need a local partner there

So, best way should be for me to publish a post about Mexico Business Venture, share investment/VC documentation, agree with partner who will support, and start from there ?

Many thanks.

Lucifer

Many step, start with a good business plan, and expect to make changes to it, Make business connections, which may require several trips, meet with industry professionals, and join associations there, and ask many questions along the way while making friends

Great post it´s allways good to know about this things! Im following you ! Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

amazing ty for share

Nice city photos, quality is optimal, hope your eyes get wells soon . thanks for the share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50