You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D Eye

I'm not sure if you'll find the information you need on the manual. At least it shows where are the functions of the camera. I noticed you bough a 55-200mm, that's great to capture birds photos. That is on my list too, but first I will buy a macro lens for taking photos of plants. I'm so in love with my camera that today (sunny day) I took it to shot some photos and forgot the camera in my office. I had to go back to pick it, how could I sleep in peace knowing she wasn't here with me!? ;)

Happy photographs!!

Sort:  

thanks a lot!
I hope you get to buy it, too!
the macro lens is okay but I still love what my phones can do, much better imho come to think of it their cam's just 10 mps but they're weak during the darker months so I bought the macro lens as well
you're very lucky it's always sunny in the South!

Wow, that's great. You had the full package!! When I bought my Nikon I didn't know​ if I would like it, and I was also "punishing" myself because I had lost my compact canon camera a couple of months before.
I definitely​ need a macro lens, my phone only takes crappy photos! ;) We may have more sunny days, but it isn't sun every day​. Today it rained, again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81