Faster than the Dogcatcher! (Homing Stray Dogs, Part Two)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

[Текст на српском] My friend Lilyana takes care of stray dogs and is trying to find them a home before they become victims of the removal service. This young female may not be an ideal guardian, but may be a classy pet…



This little „brunette“ requires home, love and attention. Her name is Jazzy. She has especially grown to the Ljiljana's heart, because she trusts people and likes to socialize with them. The small growth, huggable and of extraordinarily benign character, very lively and cheerful.

Sterilized and vaccinated. Only well-intended and responsible persons are eligible for her homing. The contact phone is +381-64-12-20-696.

Jaza - IMG_1006_cr-steemit.jpg

Jaza - IMG_1010_cr-steemit.jpg


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part One)


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part Three)


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part Four)



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

thank you for the good post. yesterday was a holiday of good deeds (I have a blog about the holidays) you do good! thank you!

You are welcome, @tatianavishny :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

good looking

Incredibly beautiful photos of a caring dog lover @lighteye I hope Jazzy finds a loving home very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74