Faster than the Dogcatcher! (Homing Stray Dogs, Part Four)

in #photography6 years ago

Sneza i Maja_cr-steemit.jpg

[Текст на српском] Ice-cold and windy day in Smederevo made our two heroines from the previous sequels, Snowy and Maya, to get some warm by sleeping close together…



The photo was made by Lilyana herself with her smartphone, to remind all good people that these two living souls are still waiting for their saviors.

They are both sterilized and vaccinated. Only well-intended and responsible persons are eligible for her homing. The contact phone is +381-64-12-20-696.


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part One)


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part Two)


Faster than the Dogcatcher!
(Homing Stray Dogs, Part Three)



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

You're a hero! I've been doing this for all the stray cats I've found, and they've made some humans very happy. Everybody wins ^.^

Thanks for the nice compliment, @flaccidfervor, but true hero is this woman, whose name is Lilyana:

https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@lighteye/snowy-eng-srp-snezha

So sad, wish I could take him but my dog can't stand other dogs. 😒
My doggo is also taken from streets and he is so thankful, you can see it in his eyes. If I could I would save every abandoned dog out there.

Da sam u mogucnosti, sve bih ja te zivotnje u moje dvoriste cuvao. :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65