The Sun is going to rest

in #photography5 years ago

Welcoming the night at the South of Italy... picturesque photo-travels... Wings of angels in the sky... Melting metal in the horizon... Monsters creeping out from their hide in the depths of the sea...

IMG_7691.jpg

My entry to "LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #051" by @axeman, sponsored by @drakos and @news-today, thank you all!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Wooww amazing your picture sunset on the beach.. i like it..

Thanks, mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

hello @lightcaptured
nice photography sunset..

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 15% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

In love with sunsets😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes they are simply breathtaking...

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Lovely surprise, thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00