Like a Dream

in #photography5 years ago

DDH_3711.jpg

I am so happy to had the chance to photograph this fairy-tail landscape in Tuscany, Italy. During my travel I visited this particular location four times in order to see it under different light and part of the day. And it was always magical!

This is my entry to LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #034 by @axeman, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Tuscany is a truly beautiful area - but it still requires expertise and talent to give life to the beauty.

Well done.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 15% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53