Sort:  

Looks like my back yard in Canada :) oh wait ..just read the tittle lol

Yes. I love Canada!

Lovely!

Really shows the beauty of the place, nice.

thanks zara :)

Oh here u are lol Super excited to have ya, let me know when u get on discord!

hi I'm already on discord :)

Perfect, your smart and pretty 😊 see u in a bit..we need like 8-9 more ppl now id say

thanks 😊 Yayy I'm excited!

Amazing shot !, what is the used camera ?

Cool ... Actually great ! I also have some good shot with my phone also. I guess you don't need to have a professional camera to get such nice shots
Good luck

Nice shot beautiful lake i like it resteem :)
Thanks for sharing

thank you 😊

Wow impresionant landscape and good photography❤❤. My upvote❤😍👍

thank you 😊

This post has received a 2.55 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53