One photo a day challenge (42/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by for my 42nd upload in this challenge. It was inspired by @gamer00, thank you. You can check my other uploads below.
These photos were taken today while strolling and looking for good pictures to take.
So I noticed this squirrel running up a tree and I thought why not? Here is the little guy.

IMG_0605.JPG

And then I came across this speedometer and I wonder if it does other stuff like keep records of people's speed...🙊probably.
Random stuff, you guys should try googling your name- we truly have no privacy.

IMG_0608.JPG
Here are the links as promised

41st day photography challenge
40th day photography
39th day in this challenge
38th day in this challenge
37th day in this challenge
36th day in this challenge

Thanks again for stopping by and have a great week.

Sort:  

Good work girl!

Yesterday I nominated you for an auto upvote contest where you can be added to an auto upvote of a dolphin account @libertyteeth (if you win every post will be automatically upvoted). The link to my nomination for you and 4 others is below. You can't nominate yourself but if you want you can go here and post a comment nomination for me and 4 other accounts. The 50 accounts with the most nominations will be selected. Voting is open until Thursday. Ask for those others to nominate you too for the best chance. I think you are deserving of the regular voting support.

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter##@otage/re-libertyteeth-libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter-20180210t205343429z

Thank you otage. I will definitely be nominating you and some others.

You asked tree where is your leaves he replied squirrel eat em all savage

😃 funny.

Squirrel is a fast animal. It's not easy to catch this photo. congratulations.

Squirrels are real fun to behold running on tree.

Nice picture as always @leggy23. Finding good pictures for challenges like this is a work on its own

Lol
Very nice Post!

I follow you...follow me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rudirock/dino-park-game

Random stuff, you guys should try googling your name- we truly have no privacy.

Hahah. yeah. Thats true. I do that with my name and my online activities come up. :(

I actually saw my number on a website called usphonebook. It clearly said my name and number. I had to block my number from the site. They said it will take 24 hours. I have no idea how that happened. Its crazy that people can do that.
I also saw my job location plus my resume on a site that i have never visited along with names of my coworkers.

Really? Thats wierd. I think you should also be careful of such website. I know my name will definitely comeup on a google search but I wont look for it now. I think you have no issues to worry
but explore all available precautions.

Great photos ! I wonder if anyone actually can see the speed since would be interesting finding out who was driving extremely fast.There has to be someone driving like crazy in the night :D

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98