One photo a day challenge (40/365) all year long

This picture was taken in my old apartment when my childhood friend and her family came from Canada with to visit . I had an amazing time with her and her family. One of my favorite Christmas seasons that year-2 years ago.
IMG_0716.JPG

I know technically I missed today in this challenge but it's not Saturday yet in some places like maybe in California.
Thanks for stopping by and have an amazingly awesome weekend people.
I will be in touch soon.

Sort:  

Hahaha, technically, you are in between friday and saturday. Lol. Good for making it possible.

SBD is up right now higher than Steem!

I'm so happy about that. I have had my orders in for 0.85 exchange rate. Waiting patiently definitely pays off.

Looks like you'll get your order soon!

I hope you bought enough when it was low. I couldn't but though.

if you can't buy then continue to power up and you will be better off eventually.

Thanks for the advice, @leggy23.

This is good news to all that waited patiently.

HODL..,"Is the language of Patience in the world of Cryptos"

I like yuor post @leggy succes always

Thank you.

Thank you again

Hope you spent a great time with your childhood friend and her family. . Thank you so much for sharing this post. . like it!! @leggy23

always have the honor to follow up on your account. I would be happy to see my post I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82