Food Photography Contest: Donuts from J.CO Donuts & Coffee 🍩 食物攝影比賽:香港人氣冬甩店J.CO Donuts & Coffee

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,❤️

Hope you are doing good today ☀️

Steemit的朋友大家好☀️

It's blue Monday. This Blue Monday treat yourself to delicious food that will make you feel fantastic. How about a tasty donuts and a cup of coffee for tea?

Here's my entry for this week food photography organised by @juliank. This photo was taken at J.CO Donuts & Coffee in Hong Kong. J.CO Donuts & Coffee is a worldwide cafe restaurant chain originating from Indonesia that specializes in donuts, coffee and frozen yogurt. J.CO Donuts & Coffee is my favorite place to get my donuts as there is a large variety of flavors of doughnuts, blended drinks and even yogurts. If you have a sweet tooth like me, I would highly recommend this donuts cafe to you.

又到憂鬱星期一,大家有星期一症候群嗎?經研究調查,適當甜點可以抗憂鬱。在週一,買杯咖啡和冬甩犒賞自己,來讓自己週一充滿小確幸吧。

以下是我參加Steemit攝影比賽參賽作品,照片攝於一間人氣冬甩店 J.CO Donuts & Coffee。J.CO Donuts & Coffee是一家源自印度尼西亞的全球咖啡餐廳連鎖店,全球多達250間分店,在菲律賓、馬來西亞、新加坡等地都設有分店。 J.CO Donuts & Coffee 是我最喜歡吃甜甜圈的地方,是我在香港最喜歡的冬甩點,它們的冬甩有多達22款口味,其中最特別的是Tira miss you (提拉米蘇), Oreology (Oreo) 和 Avocado Dicaprio (牛油果朱古力)。 喜歡甜點的小伙伴們,千萬別錯過這間很好吃的冬甩店喔。

IMG_7307.JPG

Theme: Food

Camera Used: Iphone

主題:食物
相機:Iphone

If you want to know more about this contest, you may press the link below.
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

如果您想了解更多關於本次比賽的信息,可以按下面的鏈接。
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242


J.CO Donuts & Coffee 🍩

Address: Shop 1 & Shop 2 G/F., 55 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai
地址: 灣仔軒尼詩道55號地下1及2號舖


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Thank you :)

Look yummy cake 🍩🍪woww !! I admire you. I wish you answered my comment. You are the one I adore and I want to be like you. ^^😆

nice post. plz vote me

Thank you for your comment :)

Thank you, it's my pleasure to have your adoration. 😆 you looks very pretty, are you from Thailand?

No, i come from Vietnam. I like Chinese culture, movies and songs. Some of my review articles on Chinese films. I'm learning Chinese 😂 Thank you for answering my comment. I'm very happy.

Nice, sounds cool. Chinese is not a easy language to learn. I read some of your articles and I am very impressed :)

yes it's really hard. My native language is latin, and the Chinese word is figurative. I am still grammatically wrong, but I am fortunate to have a good Chinese friend who helps in some places. 😆
I also wish to go to Hong Kong to play, I see a lot of beautiful scenery and diverse dishes through your post.

OM NOM NOM NOM now I want a donut. LOL

get one 😉

Yeah they are like everywhere in malaysia too

Nice~ I wish they open more branches in Hong Kong 😍

最爱甜甜圈

真的很好吃,而且這家的口味比我在美國吃的都多

你一個人應該吃不下六件,留一件給我吧!哈哈😁😁😁

是吃不完,分一個給你吧😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

看起來種類好多好好吃,惡魔快快走!fat.gif

哈哈你很多有趣的gif圖

輸了吧?嘿嘿

哈哈,是輸了,這些Gif都是你自己畫的嗎?好可愛😍

不是我畫的喔,是用一個APP「魔漫相機」做的。上次我們台北聚會時,wigwig有透過telgram跟你們香港的群組連線,當時我就有跟大家分享。

Hey, i just vote for you in the Halloween contest ;)
Follow me if you want! See ya

Thank you, my friend :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37