You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography Contest: Donuts from J.CO Donuts & Coffee 🍩 食物攝影比賽:香港人氣冬甩店J.CO Donuts & Coffee

in #photography7 years ago

Look yummy cake 🍩🍪woww !! I admire you. I wish you answered my comment. You are the one I adore and I want to be like you. ^^😆

Sort:  

nice post. plz vote me

Thank you for your comment :)

Thank you, it's my pleasure to have your adoration. 😆 you looks very pretty, are you from Thailand?

No, i come from Vietnam. I like Chinese culture, movies and songs. Some of my review articles on Chinese films. I'm learning Chinese 😂 Thank you for answering my comment. I'm very happy.

Nice, sounds cool. Chinese is not a easy language to learn. I read some of your articles and I am very impressed :)

yes it's really hard. My native language is latin, and the Chinese word is figurative. I am still grammatically wrong, but I am fortunate to have a good Chinese friend who helps in some places. 😆
I also wish to go to Hong Kong to play, I see a lot of beautiful scenery and diverse dishes through your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38