Sort:  

@koskl very good!

  1. isn't that :D nor 10 :D

thank you! I also see a blue hibiscus, but I am not sure. We need bleujay on that!

@koskl you're welcome :)
no they aren't hibiscus am off to bed no one is answering huhuhu

EDIT : if someone answers after this -tell who answered before who please
thanks ya' all

You are too kind...bleujay wants to say it is a geranium...however there are quite a few different names within the species. The bleu ones spread and cascade in a lovely way.
All the best. Cheers.

bleujay was hoping you would answer this one. Lovely.

@bleujay, Yes of course ... I'll post the answer when everything has been answered before this post gets to be a day old. Don't worry, I'll keep you posted when I get to do it.
I also posted the answers for the Echinacea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51