019: Trees

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0587.JPG

Kodak TriX 400 with Mamiya RB 67

An older shot from my archive. I am compiling a new body of work using a lot from my archive titled "You Were With Me the Whole Time". It focuses heavily on memory and the people, places, and events that embed themselves in our own definition of ourselves.

For the contest #monomad Week 11:

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-11-topic-trees

Sort:  

I love this photo @kirrakimbrell. I have created a musicial interpretation of this photo. I hope you like it :)

If you like you can create a post of your own from the YouTube link. Feel free.

This is incredible thank you so much! You have reminded me of so many moments of being through the forest and the seemingly timeless beauty of those spaces. So so many thanks!

My pleasure @kirrakimbrell :) Keep posting great content!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great energy here. Trees are like lightning in reverse, and in very slow motion.

I love how nature repeats patterns over and over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70