MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #11 TOPIC - "TREES"

in #monomad7 years ago

MonoMad was created to reward all the creative photographers on Steemit, by sharing all the liquid revenue with them.

How does it work?

  • During the weekend I'll select the 6 best entries.
  • Every Monday I will announce the new topic and make a post with the winning shots from the previous week.
  • EVERY LIQUID SBD's AND DONATIONS GENERATED BY THAT MONDAY POST WILL BE SHARED, IN EQUAL PARTS, AMONG THE 6 PHOTOGRAPHERS FEATURED IN IT.

Rules:

  • ALL ENTRIES MUST INCLUDE THE #MONOMAD TAG AND LINK TO THIS POST, OTHERWISE THEY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED.
  • The posts must be in Black and White or Monochrome tones.
  • Colorsplash edits are allowed as well.
  • Each participant can post ONLY ONE SHOT PER DAY, from MONDAY UNTIL FRIDAY (A total of 5 shots).
  • Every picture must be your own and that will be checked, so don't even bother posting Google images.
  • Have fun and let the games begin!

TOPIC FOR THIS WEEK:

"TREES"


MONOMAD  TREES.jpg


To reward last week's MonoMad winners click here and upvote their post!



And here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

If I find a "decent" tree after the hurricane destroys my country I will enter the contest 😅

I bet there's still some palm trees standing :p

Tree??? Errrr...I think I can find a tree somewhere.... ;)

I'm sure you can :))

Wednesday Post

https://steemit.com/monomad/@randystiefer/monomad-week-11-trees-wednesday-entry-central-plaza-of-unm

Central Plaza of UNM.jpg
Captured in Raw with a Fujifilm X-T20 and processed in Lightroom CC

Monday Entry
https://steemit.com/monomad/@randystiefer/monomad-week-11-trees-monday-entry-shade-at-the-pond


Shade at the pond.jpg
Captured in Raw with a Fujifilm X-T20 and processed in Lightroom CC

Thanks

Thank you

Thanks :))

Bom dia Txatxy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51