Picture I took when I was at Sussex England

in #photography6 years ago

e1771673-ea8f-43fa-9939-44e889cf51b7.jpeg


Here's is a picture I took when I was at Sussex England hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow me thank you for your help and support I appreciate every single one of you and I will continue to support everyone who supports me 💯👍 I also upvote meaningful comments I reply to everyone's comments it's been nice getting to know some of my followers I wanna get to know you all so drop me a comment message below ✌️❤️ #steemon


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Keep up the good work 👍

Nice clear blue sky. I dread for the incoming winter. Depression go away.

where is this exactly @kgakakillerg? I don't recognise it. 😊

It's near earnley west Sussex

I'll have to look on the map for that one @kgakakillerg. I've not been there. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92