My first stab at a header imagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So everyone is creating a header image so I thought I would give it a try. I had this image laying around and I figured that it really captures my focus on using light, not to mention it is a self portrait.

Revelation.jpgPhoto by Kelly Anderson taken with the Nikon >D5100

So I added the Steemit logo and gave it a bit of a lighting effect and toned the light in the image to match the color.

kellyjanderson-steemit-header.pngPhoto by Kelly Anderson taken with the Nikon >D5100

So what do you think? Should I keep this one or work on a new one?

Cheers, @kellyjanderson

If you liked this post, you I invite you to visit some of my other recent posts below.

Black Slug Banana Slug Go!Collaboration on a Carousel of Swings
Sort:  

Hey @originalworks what do you think, should I keep it?

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kellyjanderson. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kellyjanderson to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Now you should try adding a shirt and then some pants.
Just kidding. It looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89