Look at this CUTE Squirrel!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ok, I have been trying to write more compelling text, but today has not been the most kind to my brain juices. So check out this cute squirrel! Anyway I hope you like this… oh look squirrel!

hungry squirrel.jpg Photo by Kelly Anderson taken with the Nikon >D5100

Cheers, @kellyjanderson

If you liked this post, you I invite you to visit some of my other recent posts below.

Creating Darkness out of Existing LightBlack Slug Banana Slug Go!
Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kellyjanderson. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kellyjanderson to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Upvoted by Emma

Looks like you have interrupted somebody's lunch lol Great capture :)

LOL, he never stopped while I took this photo. I got the impression the squirrels there are very used to people.

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Or it was really hungry lol

Fantastic composition & depth of field, well done this is top quality!

Any chance we can get an enlargement of just the face? For some reason I'm really drawn to the reflection in the eye.

Thanks, How does this one work for you?

hungry squirrel-2.jpg

Brilliant, now I just need to shop a hat on it, prefer bowler, stetson, top...?

It's such a great little photo, I look forward to your photo posts.

Bowler hat for sure!

You got it.
I called him Clancy but then I realised he was Russell Underwood, patron saint of quiet achievers

While editing I called him Clancy but later realised he was Russell Underwood, patron saint of quiet achievers.

Haha 😂 love it!!!

Thanks, when I saw the feather in the brim I knew it was the one.

Started thinking of putting him behind a desk with ledgers/paper/in trays and a plate of food & setting that all in front of your wonderful shroom-lamps photo like it was his office, then I realised I was supposed to be working...

You should totally make that image!!!! You can post it and tag me as the source of the content. It will be fun!

Cool :) These animals are funny :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49