Sunday Street Photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

So there I was, minding my own business...

I was taking photos of the crazy bird-lady when along comes this couple, almost blocking my view, and then I have to get the evil eye? Seriously, check out the eye contact with the girl in the middle of the shot. If you don't want to be in my photo, don't walk in front of the crazy old dude with the camera, that's all...

This is for the Sunday Street Photography contest by @derangedcontests in the professional tier.

Olympus E-M1.2, 1/2500s f/5.2 ISO640 27mm (35mm eq:54mm)
cjxz9pzd5h.jpg

Photo by me, @keithboone. Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ha ha ha! She's really shooting daggers at you, isn't she? That's so funny. The shot you were going for would have been great, but the evil eye is definitely funnier!

Yeah, she was giving me quite the look, wasn't she? I often find people staring back at me in my photos, although I might not see it at the time.

I wonder if they think you're doing surveillance or something?

I captured a couple more shots as the couple was entering the right side of the frame... they were watching the bird-lady as well, so I'm sure they figured it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66