You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.2 - Making My Own Hot Pepper Dust from my Garden etc. with my HIGH SPEED BLENDER. It is 3.5 HP. No, I am not kidding. Blue Collar Barry Bachelor Kitchen Series Cont'd.

Awesome stuff made with this blender of yours :) :) maybe you should sell some of it on here because I too would like some magic pepper dust..but sadly don't currently have the time :)

Sort:  

Hey you changed your photo!

I do not recognize this one from our collection we discuss at times hahahahaha!

______ -Me.

(:

Lol.....I did :) needed a bright vibrant look lol :)--it's ME too

Hey you!

DM me if you want some.

--

Please read this post --- check your blog ---- are you missing posts and please resteem! ----https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/um-are-you-missing-some-of-your-own-blog-posts-in-your-own-feed-from-both-3-and-4-days-ago-several-of-my-posts-have-literally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40