Texas Sunset #1

in #photography7 years ago

DSCN1602.JPG

Texas is known for its wide open skies.

From here on out, I'm gonna start sharing some of the photographs i've taken of one of my favorite things in life: sunsets. And even better: Texas sunsets.

I'd love to hear what you think!!

Upvote, comment, follow :)

Sort:  

Awesome photo, great lighting, keep 'em coming Kat!

Here are some photo's from my adventures with my dog earlier....its a funny story

https://steemit.com/photography/@harryhoudinei/skateboard-slam-adventures-of-my-dog-cody-vol1-july-10th-2017-skateboarding-dogs

Also gave you a follow and an upvote :)

Thank you so much! I'll give that a look and you a follow for sure :)

Lovely. I'm Canadian and would love to visit Texas one day to check out these beautiful sunsets. Thanks for sharing, looking forward to more sunset photos!

You should definitely come down here some day! It's so beautiful :)

I'll be sharing more soon.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey тhe trip that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

It definitely is!! And I will! Just followed you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41