Beach, sun and sand # 2- Mochima-Venezuela

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all the community, thanks to those who have followed me in my first days in Steemit, very happy to be part of this great team, today I will continue with some photos of our beautiful island Puinare belonging to the National Park Mochima

A spectacular setting, crystal clear water and not cold, special to spend the day

Super relaxing and very good for the little ones of the house

I hope you liked it.

You can see my other Post here:

Thanks for watching my Post
Follow me and give me your Upvote



Sort:  

linsidimo tu pais, saludos desde Costa Rica. Aqui tenemos nua gran comunidad de Venezolanos. Son todos muy pura vida! 😃👍

Gracias por tu comentario. esto es lo que me gusta de mi país, clima tropical, playas, rios, montañas toda su naturaleza es hermosa. saludos

Nice photos!
followed and upvoted ^^

thank you very much

My pleasure!
I will be happy if you do the same :D

you are awesome!

Congratulations @karlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69