My principle with the Pastries

in #cake7 years ago (edited)

I want to start by telling you that I like baking very much, among other things, such as sewing which I have not yet mastered and I am learning, today I will share this picture of my first cake I did without courses, just putting my knowledge that I was a child Acquiring through my beloved mother that thanks to her I learned many things. I hope you like and support me with your vote that will help me to continue to specialize in what I like.



EVERYTHING WAS PERFORMED BY ME FOR MY GIRL'S BIRTHDAY




Only today I will publish this I hope they follow me so they can see everything that I have advanced in the art of baking.

Greetings and blessings for all the users of this community.



Sort:  

Looks delicious and nice cake @karlin
Btw, if you want seeing the some photo about birthday cake you visit my blog.
thanks

Thanks you. Well my friend was my first cake so I did not get good finishes. I will post my new techniques later.

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28