First Immersion-Mochima National Park-Diving

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello and good morning to all members of the steemit community. Today I want to share this photo of my first time exploring the curiosities under the sea, I tell you that I was very nervous but confident because I was next to my husband as a guide, it was a very nice experience, I went down 17 meters and I was able to take control of The situation since I had taken a theoretical class that my husband gave me because otherwise would have surfaced to the surface hahaha

For friends who want to live this experience in diving my husband @ marsella-2007 can advise you on this is the diver and is constantly under the sea and has much to tell you, I will continue to support you as long as God gives me life and health and contributing That can by this means to encourage you to want to explore that other world with so many curiosities and wonders to see and find.




Follow me and give me your vote so that you explore with me everything I need to share.

Greetings and Blessings


firma.png


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54