You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏰ Come On Patrol With Me ! My Time Is Running Out ! ⏰

in #photography8 years ago

Thanks for your awesome reply and kind words ! The piano is a Kawai Concert Performer ! It even plays acoustic guitar , Everything and anything and it sounds awesome ! Im listening to some jazz right now ! Lol ! 5his is where i started on steemit ! So i will miss the place , but will still blog as much if not more sitting at home on steemit ! Lol ! Nothing better to do till my Employment Insurance comes in ! I still have 1 or 2 weeks here left. I also liked your clock choice ! They are all pretty cool ! Thanks again steeming on !😉👍

Sort:  

Wow - that's a modern "Player Piano", not like those old ones that used the paper rolls, lol. Enjoy your last week or two there!

Haha ! Thanks ! Im just about to put a post up with photos of my past 6 months blogging from work on steemit ! Lol ! 😉😂 I know my job is tough ! Haha ! I couldnt even believe all the stuff i did from work ! 😉

Sorry I missed that post when it first came out. That had an incredible payout -- congratulations!

It shocked me ! Too bad their not all like that ! Lol ! My latest one that I put alot of work into picking 5 top steemians of the week only paid .79 cents ! Haha ! Not too happy about that ! Heres a link if you get the time and want to check it out ! Thanks a bunch for your kind reply ! 😉😂😂 https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/happy-monday-time-for-my-top-5-picks-on-steemit-a-big-thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83