⏰ Come On Patrol With Me ! My Time Is Running Out ! ⏰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

⏰👮 THE END IS NEAR ! As my job here is coming to an end soon as I mentioned in my last post , after being here for just over a year doing security when the construction first began , at this very emaculate Senior Care Facility for the rich ! All the finishing touches were done today ! I will show you some photos of Pianos and Clocks ! Please coment and tell me which clock or photo is your favorite ! ⏰


pintrest

ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS TAKEN TONIGHT !
⏰👮 My time here will end in one or 2 weeks , not only that but we have no more jobs lined up and my boss is prepareing us with extra overtime , so we can at least get Maximum pay out on EI ( Employment Insurance ) .which is a 4 to 6 week waiting period ! And doesnt nearly pay what we make working ! So im a little sad to say goodbye here , and decided to do my post on TIME ! As my time is running out in more ways then one ! Hope you like my tour ! Lets Go ! 👮👢

⏰👮 My patrol tonight will showcase the many different Clocks and Time ! Along with some photos of me and the Baby Grand Piano ! This place really looks much greater then my photos taken on my Samsung Galaxy 4 Phone ! 📱👢

⏰👮HERE I AM same as last time ! :

⏰👮 AND HERE WE GO ! TIME FOR PATROL !

THIS ONE YOU CAN SEE THE FRONT DESK AND CHAIR IN BACKGROUND WHERE I SIT AND BLOG ON STEEMIT !

PROOF OF ME HERE AND WORKING TONIGHT TAKING PHOTOS ! LOL !

MORE COOL CLOCKS !

IM RUNNING OUT OF TIME !

2ND FLOOR PIANO ! AND SPA !

⏰👮 Thanks so much for coming on patrol with me ! I hope you liked the tour ! This will probably be my last post on this place ! Boo Hoo 😭😢 But I might do just one more Good Bye blog on my last day , maybe some outside shots of the building and all the different patio areas now that its warming up a bit to minus 2 or 4 ! Lol ! Steem on !👢👮

⏰👮This post is 100% Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks Very Much For All Your Support ! Its Much Appreciated ! ⤴🆙⤴

👮⏰ Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! Badges by @elyaque ! Signature by @merej99 ! 💙


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

I bet you will miss this place that you got to see go from start to finish - and that let you spend time on Steemit. Because of Steemit, it will probably always seem like a special job. I like the clock that looks like an old radio. And that's a pretty fancy baby grand -- is it fully electronic, or does it have a real soundboard in it? It sure has a lot of buttons and sliders, for sure!

I hope you enjoy your break between jobs - and that it's no longer than you want it to be! Thanks for sharing your jobsite with us - including the Steemit snowman family!

Thanks for your awesome reply and kind words ! The piano is a Kawai Concert Performer ! It even plays acoustic guitar , Everything and anything and it sounds awesome ! Im listening to some jazz right now ! Lol ! 5his is where i started on steemit ! So i will miss the place , but will still blog as much if not more sitting at home on steemit ! Lol ! Nothing better to do till my Employment Insurance comes in ! I still have 1 or 2 weeks here left. I also liked your clock choice ! They are all pretty cool ! Thanks again steeming on !😉👍

Wow - that's a modern "Player Piano", not like those old ones that used the paper rolls, lol. Enjoy your last week or two there!

Haha ! Thanks ! Im just about to put a post up with photos of my past 6 months blogging from work on steemit ! Lol ! 😉😂 I know my job is tough ! Haha ! I couldnt even believe all the stuff i did from work ! 😉

Sorry I missed that post when it first came out. That had an incredible payout -- congratulations!

It shocked me ! Too bad their not all like that ! Lol ! My latest one that I put alot of work into picking 5 top steemians of the week only paid .79 cents ! Haha ! Not too happy about that ! Heres a link if you get the time and want to check it out ! Thanks a bunch for your kind reply ! 😉😂😂 https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/happy-monday-time-for-my-top-5-picks-on-steemit-a-big-thanks

I love that Ford clock! We have two Ford pickups and a Ford tractor. I hope you get work at another location very soon!

I hope so too ! But so far nothing , it usually picks up for construction in the spring though ! I love that one as well where im in the photo with the ford clock its a cookoo clock , and like the other one thats all Studebakers a truck comes out on top instead of a cookoo bird ! Lol ! They are colector clocks and very nice there made of metal too not plastic ! Thanks so much for replying steem on !👮⏰

Oooh ya! Everything in this place is expensive ! They probably have to pay a min. Of 4,000.00 per month to live here ! 😉👍👮

We have a retirement center here that is over $7,000/month!

I can believe it ! Im sure this one will be the same ! Its rediculous , wont happen in my lifetime ! Lol !👍😉

Awesome stuff, next year we are hopefully coming to Canada for a visit maybe we can #meetup

Thanks for comenting ! And you never know ! We could have possibly a little steem meet up ! That would be cool ! Im in Kelowna British Columbia ! Where would you be coming from !? 😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your Tribune ! I love the extra exposer ! 😉👍💙

This is great stuff! I live in Mexico :( but It would be awesome for a fundraiser to build a Community Rehab Center in Puerto Vallarta Jalisco, that really works! and its not expensive.

Yes that would be ! Glad you liked my post , never stop steeming on !⏰👮

Can you help me understand a bit more so I can make money ?

If you go to the top right hand corner of your screen , beside your face theres 3 lines , click on that and a menu will pop up ! The 4th one down says Welcome ! Now click on that and in there you will find all kinds of information and at the end theres also plenty of links to help you along ! So go there first and do some reading about the platform ! And you will be on your way ! It just takes time and patience like everything else ! You need to build up a following in order to get more votes and that comes with time put in ! Good luck !👍😉

Please feel free to follow me ! If you leave a comment I can follow you back !thanks !👮👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54