My sweet little daughter has made this doll from the paper

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Color Of Pakistan
پاکستان کے رنگ

IMG_20180130_072421025.jpg

میری پیاری چھوٹی بیٹی نے کاغز سے یہ گڑیا بنائی ھے۔



DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr (1).png

Im share maximum Mobile Photo or Camera snapshot.
DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr (1).png

DQmTtoCePycMhXGQb3FXWTGu5sfVMuWQXbAfsgNaFydYGo3.gif

Sort:  

That's the spirit of a great artist

Yes true

She got talent

Thanks

Creative work, I love that.

Thank you

Thank you kaleem345 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.21% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95