The Little friend. Chinchilla who runs in the room freely .

in #photography6 years ago

The Little friend. Chinchilla who runs in the room freely .

I`ve a lot of picture of my lover in months.

You see my first post here: https://steemit.com/photography/@kadri/the-dod-and-chinchilla-they-are-friends.

And now is my second post about lovely Chinchilla. She is very brave and she like sugar and notes most of all.


 I wish you a beautiful December. :)

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri 

#photography #life #blog #animals #animalphotography     

Sort:  

post a very nice, rats very cute for in the view. I think your photos very enjoy with this Photo, hopefully you can post images other interesting on another opportunity and share your experience, and I will continue to follow in each of your post @kadri

Thank You for a comment @nazarul :)

I wish you too beautiful December :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61