I made two beautiful evening shots.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I made two  beautiful evening shots. 

I like that .... I see beautiful pictures of nature and then I want right now to made picture.  That is emotion shot. I drove by car , speed was about 80.  One moment  and......on click :)


 

 Leave a comment to let me know what you think!

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

@kadri! Excellent photos, they look like oil painting. I like the second photo more because the sky is just beautiful.

You should not drive so fast when taking your photos!!
Cheers.

You are doing night time photography!! Do you not like taking photos with sunshine?!

You are becoming like a bat! Wide awake at night!

Yes I like sunshine too, but night is magical. This picture I made about p.m 06.00. That`s not night. When we have a winter then we have only 5 hours day light. And remaining is darkness or candles :).

The art is everywhere :-)

Exactly ...everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23