Picture of morning. My Golden Hour Picture.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Picture of morning. My Golden Hour Picture.


The Golden Hour in photography!

Is a period shortly after sunrise or before sunset. The character of the lighting is determined by the sun's altitude, and the time for the sun to move from the horizon to a specified altitude depends on a location's latitude and the time of year.

Golden hour picture Steemit Blog

Natural Landscape. All Photos by @kadri: Inspiration from cold winter. Click on the image for full view.

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time.

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

This is really SUPER special!! Very dramatic and beautiful!
Lucky you! You caught this one!!

I hope that is SUPER :) I like the most the Sun, it is so big :)

The big Sun is soo beautiful , very great shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56