Happy Birthday to ESTONIA. Today is MY Country 100 Years Old.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday to ESTONIA.  Today is  February 24th  and my country is 100 Years Old, since 1918.

Estonia Symbolizes is tri-color blue-black-and white. Like in a Flag. As you see first picture.

The Blue is symbolizes the sky and hope. The Black is symbolizes black soil and the  White symbolizes is snow and long summer days. Today I share my Country colors with you :). In every picture had tri-colors.

Did you know where located ESTONIA ? And have you been there?

My daughter made a paper flag. In a handmade crafts lesson.

Someday is Mother Nature like a blue-black-white.

And this is my favorite  milk sokolade  in  with beautiful blue color. As you see there is number 100 symbol :)

And Sorve Lighthouses in the little island Saaremaa on my Country. 

We have so many beautiful tri-colors things. https://www.ev100.ee/en

  Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time. 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALL the ESTONIAN People :)

For you too :))

there are so many but this the best, thank you

Thank you !

Happy birthday to Estonia!
Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34