Background Blue | Nature Photography #33

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Background Blue | Nature Photography #33


About Pictures

I like first picture :) . Whay? Because I took the sun outdoors and I like to look at the cloud at the same time. But there is no cloud anywhere, no birds, no planes. I took only 15 minutes from the sun. Was so boring.

Background Blue Photography in Steemit Blog

Beautiful when the lawn is mowed and the air is fresh. I'm in a car Beautiful Spring Photography in Steemit Blog

And some dandelions :)

Nature Photography / Near my Home 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from the blue!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

@kadri, I think you have become a professional nature photographer!
I love all your photos of trees, sky, clouds, fig and snow, and these spring colours of new leaves.
These are beautiful photo of natural surrounding!

:)) nooo... Im not professional , Im beginner about 1 years soon. But Thank you :))

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvots and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvots worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T06:44:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 482.50/200.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.37 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32