Left me speechless!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After all Aurora Borealis I have seen...

This one...

My Number One!

03 15 aurora no1 (2 of 2).jpg

It's just a moment before a big performance started!

It was fast like a flash that no time to think about photographing it! It appeared all over the sky above our heads. It was so strong that it bright everything around and it felt like it was a day time!

Whaaat a fantastic night!

Such a beautiful dance of Aurora with purple shades left me speechless!
It disappeared as fast as it started but I am not going to forget it for rest of my life!

03 15 aurora no1 (1 of 2).jpg


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤

Sort:  

Beautiful, wonderful, amazing.
Congratulations!
I give would Upvote & Follow :)

Thank you so much! ;)
I still seeing it when I close my eyes!

Hello @juuute, let me say it together with you... "Im speechless of this beauty as well!" This isn't an everyday picture and it's a rare capture, you did a great job on this one.

Congrats! Your outstanding work will be featured on the 7th edition of Photocircle authors of the day. Stay tuned!


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! ;)
I love to capture such a moments cause no one else will do the same!

That's why so happy to be noticed by my works! ❤

You deserve the recognition. By the way, I almost forgot you had been recomended by my good friend @smawkward. We are both amazed by your aurora borealis shot.

Majority of us only see that scene in pictures, including me. I hope to see it personally someday :-)

I really wish you to experience this amazing phenomenon of the Nature! ;)
I hope to capture more of it and share it! :)

Please do :-) I'm living a city life, your pictures of it are refreshing. Thanks for your feedback @juuute!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:06:43
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 228.34/400.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73