A Week In Madrid, Spain | Final Day 7 (10 Photos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I've always thought that if I went to Europe, it would most likely be Spain. Maybe someday? Have fun out there @joshman

When you are ready, Spain is there for you! Thanks!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joshman
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=aweekinmadridspainfinalday710photos-ez2nr66k3p


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here. I just curated your post to our daily Travel Digest #513 and upvoted it through @steemitworldmap. If you enjoy what we do, consider supporting us by:

Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower


The more support we get, the more we can give back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09