You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of H O N G K O N G (Part4)

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for this series, I really liked to read it and to look at your photos. I've been to Hong Kong a few times and posted once about it (https://steemit.com/travel/@johannvdwalt/happy-chinese-new-year-2017) and you inspired me to show more of my travels in Hong Kong!

Sort:  

Happy to hear that :) I look forward to checking out your next posts about HK (and others). Your photos are beautiful! I was jst as excited as you about capturing some good shots of the fireworks, but never really succeeded in getting anything worth showing... Either too windy, too crowded, too mesmerized! Cheers @ johannvdwalt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62