You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise in the snowy Mountains / Sonnenaufgang in den schneebedeckten Bergen

in #photography โ€ข 4 years ago

Haha, thanks at lot, my friend ... good morning, JJ, have a good and hopefully not too cold day ๐Ÿ™‚


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Morning again sitting on the train now and warming up after a few minutes waiting for the train on the platform

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

In little town down a side street is the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cold !BEER and warm !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is ๐Ÿ˜‰

And then you'll walk to the office in the cold, but you said you are wearing enough layers, so I hope you don't get cold.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes I d enough layers for a brisk walk to the office not my idea of fun LOL

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

Haha, but if you slip on ice and fall down you probably won't hurt yourself because of the many layers ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop ๐Ÿ˜‰

LOl thats a good point

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

In little town down a side street is the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cold !BEER and warm !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜‰


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop ๐Ÿ˜‰


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86